Young Justice, Vol. 3 #1D

Seven Crises

Rel: Jan 09, 2019 - Pub: Mar 2019
Wonder Comics
Modern Age | Color | USA | English
Variant Derrick Chew Impulse Cover
Comic | 40 pages | $4.99

Superboy! Wonder Girl! Robin! Impulse! Amethyst! They're all united in YOUNG JUSTICE #1, the debut issue of a brand-new series that also introduces new heroes Teen Lantern and Jinny Hex! When the nightmare dimension known as Gemworld invades Metropolis, these teen heroes reunite to deal with the situation-but they're shocked to discover the battle may be the key to the return of Conner Kent, a.k.a. Superboy! This mix of fan favorites and new legacy heroes will be the center point for some of the biggest goings-on at DC! As if that weren't enough, Bendis reunites with all-star artist Patrick Gleason (SUPERMAN, ACTION COMICS, GREEN LANTERN CORPS) to bring the new heroes of DC's Wonder Comics to life!

Creators View all

Scripter Brian Michael Bendis
Artist Patrick Gleason
Colorist Alejandro Sanchez
Letterer DC Lettering
Cover Artist Derrick Chew, Derrick Chew
Editor Mike Cotton, Jessica Chen, Andy Khouri

Characters View all

Impulse (Bart Allen)
Dark Opal
Prince Topaz
Wonder Girl (Cassandra 'Cassie' Sandsmark)
Robin (Tim Drake)
Amethyst (Princess Amaya/Amy Winston)
Superboy (Kon-El/Conner Kent)
Jinny Hex
Teen Lantern (Keli Quintela)