Young Justice, Vol. 3 #4A

Seven Crises, Part 4

Rel: Apr 03, 2019 - Pub: Jun 2016
Modern Age | Color | USA | English
Regular Patrick Gleason Cover
Comic | 32 pages | $3.99

This all-new, in-continuity Wonder Comics sensation explodes as all the secrets of these heroes-Robin, Superboy, Wonder Girl, Jinny Hex, Teen Lantern, Amethyst and Impulse-are revealed! Young Justice forms once again-just in time to battle the great Dark Opal and stop his plans for an invasion of Earth that could destroy humanity. It's a big, bold new chapter into the future of the DC Universe!

Creators View all

Writer Brian Michael Bendis
Penciller Patrick Gleason
Inker John Timms
Colorist Alex Sinclair, Alejandro Sanchez
Letterer Wes Abbott
Cover Artist Patrick Gleason
Cover Colorist Alejandro Sanchez
Editor Brian Cunningham, Mike Cotton, Jessica Chen, Brittany Holzherr
Editor in Chief Robert 'Bob' Harras

Characters View all

Impulse (Bart Allen)
Amethyst (Amy Winston)
Superboy (Kon-El / Conner Kent)
Robin (Tim Drake)
Wonder Girl (Cassandra Sandsmark)
Jinny Hex
Teen Lantern (Keli Quintela)