Young Justice, Vol. 3 #6A

Seven Crises

Rel: Jun 05, 2019 - Pub: Aug 2019
Modern Age | Color | USA | English
Regular John Timms Cover
Comic | 32 pages | $3.99

The secrets of Gemworld begin to unlock themselves for the newly reformed members of Young Justice-Tim Drake, Conner Kent, Jinny Hex, Wonder Girl, Impulse and  the new Teen Lantern-but is it too late for the teen heroes to help Amethyst bring some order to her chaotic realm? Fan-favorite artist Elena Casagrande also joins the team as she delivers a look at Jinny Hex's origins and how she came to be in Metropolis on the day the new Young Justice formed. RATED T+

Creators View all

Writer Brian Michael Bendis
Artist John Timms
Colorist Gabe Eltaeb
Letterer Wes Abbott
Cover Artist John Timms
Cover Colorist Alejandro Sanchez
Editor Mike Cotton

Characters View all

Impulse (Bart Allen)
Amethyst (Amy Winston)
Dark Opal
Superboy (Kon-El / Conner Kent)
Robin (Tim Drake)
Wonder Girl (Cassandra Sandsmark)
Jinny Hex
Teen Lantern (Keli Quintela)