Young Justice, Vol. 3 #6B

Seven Crises, Finale

Rel: Jun 05, 2019 - Pub: Jul 2019
Modern Age | Color | USA | English
Variant Ramon Villalobos Cover
Comic | 32 pages | $3.99

The secrets of Gemworld begin to unlock themselves for the newly reformed members of Young Justice-Tim Drake, Conner Kent, Jinny Hex, Wonder Girl, Impulse and  the new Teen Lantern-but is it too late for the teen heroes to help Amethyst bring some order to her chaotic realm? Fan-favorite artist Elena Casagrande also joins the team as she delivers a look at Jinny Hex's origins and how she came to be in Metropolis on the day the new Young Justice formed. RATED T+

Creators View all

Scripter Brian Michael Bendis
Artist John Timms
Colorist Gabe Eltaeb
Letterer Wes Abbott
Cover Artist Ramon Villalobos
Editor Brian Cunningham, Mike Cotton, Brittany Holzherr

Characters View all

Impulse (Bart Allen)
Dark Opal
Lady Emerald
Lady Turquoise
Wonder Girl (Cassandra 'Cassie' Sandsmark)
Robin (Tim Drake)
Amethyst (Princess Amaya/Amy Winston)
Superboy (Kon-El/Conner Kent)
Jinny Hex
Teen Lantern (Keli Quintela)