Life is Strange: Before the Storm - Limited Edition

Mar 09, 2018


Square Enix


Dontnod Entertainment
Blu-ray Disc


Life is Strange: Before the Storm features Chloe Price a 16 year-old rebel who forms an unlikely friendship with Rachel Amber, a beautiful and popular girl destined for success. When Rachel's world is turned upside down by a family secret it takes their new found alliance to give each other the strength to overcome their demons.

Limited Edition contains:

  • The main game (Episodes 1-3)
  • Bonus Episode: 'Farewell' - play one last time as a young Max Caulfield in a special bonus episode...
  • Exclusive New Mixtape Mode – Design your own playlist from the Life is Strange licensed soundtrack and listen to it alongside a cinematic scene from the game.
  • Exclusive outfit pack - Change up Chloe's look with three new complete outfits. Includes Punk Doe, Hawt Dawg Man & Illuminati outfits.
  • Artbook featuring art from Life is Strange: Before the Storm.
  • Original soundtrack on CD.
  • Episode 1 from the first Life is Strange season.


Barcode Region Edition Price Loose Price CIB Price New
Alternate Cover USD $26.75 USD $30.76 USD $96.70
662248920696 USA Limited Edition